Journal homepageBar
LogoAbout Journalfor Readersfor Authorsfor Refereesfor EditorsFlowchart of a paper
| general | scope | editorial policy | ethical policy | organisation chart | software system |
| advisory board | editorial board | editors/topics | JINST staff | contact details |

JINST Advisory Board

The advisory board is composed of distinguished scientists who periodically review the journal and advise on its scientific policy.

David Nygren (LBL, Berkeley, USA)
Armando P.L. Policarpo(LIP, University of Coimbra, Portugal)
Veljko Radeka (BNL, Upton, USA)
Alexander Skrinsky (Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics, Novosibirsk, Russia)
Albert Walenta(University of Siegen, Germany)
Copyright © SISSA Medialab - Trieste (Italy) - 2006-2023.
Sissa Medialab srl - Partita IVA: 01097780322  |  Cookie Policy  |  Privacy Notice